Staff Contact Information

PUBLISHER'S OFFICE
Publisher: HD Media Publications 304-526-4000
OFFICE STAFF
Business/Office Manager: Tabytha Plymale Ext. 221
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Judi Reed 304-526-2813
JReed@heralddispatch.com  
 
Classified: Tabytha Plymale Ext. 221
classified@waynecountynews.com
ADVERTISING
Legal Advertising: Tabytha Plymale Ext. 221
legals@waynecountynews.com
Advertising: Rose Pritchett 304-526-2836
RPritchett@heralddispatch.com
PUBLICATION STAFF
Managing Editor: Michael Hupp Ext. 224
michaelhuppster@gmail.com
Page Editor: Greg Turner Ext. 234
editor@waynecountynews.com
Sports Editor: Scott Parsons Ext. 222
sports@waynecountynews.com
Reporter: Diane Pottorff Ext. 225
dianep@waynecountynews.com
Reporter: Jessica Ross  
jlross.7499@gmail.com
Production Manager: Greg Turner Ext. 234
editor@waynecountynews.com
Webmaster/e-Paper: Greg Turner Ext. 234
webmaster@waynecountynews.com
   
   
 

 

 

Free Classified Ads

SUBSCRIBERS OF THE WCN

If you are a daily subscriber and wish to place your personal classified ad (20 words or less) in our bi-weekly paper, please fill out the coupon below and either mail it to P.O. Box 400, Wayne, WV 25570 or drop it by our office Monday - Friday between 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Please do not phone in free non-business classifieds.

Advertising Info

NEW AD SPACE AVAILABLE ON OUR WCN ONLINE!

Banner ads, tile ads and sponsor ads are now available on our website. Each ad comes with a link to your business website! Contact Lora Moore Blankenship at 304-272-3010 for more information or email her at adsales@waynecountynews.com

Chaffin Ad

e-Paper* Subscription Information

The new e-paper is NOW AVAILABLE! Simply go to the subscription page, print and mail in your subscription, call or click on the ad below to email us your e-paper information today! *e-Papers will be delivered via email in PDF format. You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to open the document. Adobe Acrobat Reader is a FREE downloadable program. We will provide you with a link upon subscription.