Staff Contact Information

PUBLISHER'S OFFICE
Publisher: Tom George Ext. 230
OFFICE STAFF
Business/Office Manager: Rose Pritchett Ext. 222
Accounts Payable/Receivable: Rose Pritchett Ext. 222
Circulation/Subscriptions: Rose Pritchett Ext. 222
Classified: Tabytha Plymale Ext. 224
classified@waynecountynews.com
ADVERTISING
Legal Advertising: Tabytha Plymale Ext. 224
legals@waynecountynews.com
Advertising: Lora Moore Blankenship Ext. 227
adsales@waynecountynews.com
PUBLICATION STAFF
Managing Editor: Ron Ferguson Ext. 232
ronf@waynecountynews.com
Page Editor: Gregory M. Turner Ext. 239
editor@waynecountynews.com
Sports Editor: Jason Perry Ext. 233
sports@waynecountynews.com
Reporter: Diane Pottorff Ext. 242
dianep@waynecountynews.com
Reporter: Michael Hupp Ext. 243
hupp@waynecountynews.com
Production Manager: Gregory M. Turner Ext. 239
editor@waynecountynews.com
Graphic Design: Gail Napier Ext. 236
Graphic Design: Taylor Smith Ext. 237
Graphics Design: Jessica Cox Ext. 237
Webmaster/e-Paper: Gregory M. Turner Ext. 239
webmaster@waynecountynews.com

 

 

Free Classified Ads

DAILY SUBSCRIBERS OF THE WCN

If you are a daily subscriber and wish to place your personal classified ad (20 words or less) in our bi-weekly paper, please fill out the coupon below and either mail it to P.O. Box 400, Wayne, WV 25570 or drop it by our office Monday - Friday between 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Please do not phone in free non-business classifieds.

Advertising Info

NEW AD SPACE AVAILABLE ON OUR WCN ONLINE!

Banner ads, tile ads and sponsor ads are now available on our website. Each ad comes with a link to your business website! Contact Lora Moore Blankenship at 304*272-3433 for more information or email her at adsales@waynecountynews.com

Chaffin Ad

e-Paper* Subscription Information

The new e-paper is NOW AVAILABLE! Simply go to the subscription page, print and mail in your subscription, call or click on the ad below to email us your e-paper information today! *e-Papers will be delivered via email in PDF format. You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to open the document. Adobe Acrobat Reader is a FREE downloadable program. We will provide you with a link upon subscription.

 

Subscription Rates

Newspaper - In-County Resident

Annual .................$60
Semi-Annual........$32
Monthly.................$6

e-Paper* - In-County Resident

Annual..................$26
 
 

Newspaper Non-Resident

Annual.................$70
Semi-Annual.......$36
Monthly................$10

e-Paper* Non-Resident

Annual..................$33